รายชื่อนักวิเคราะห์


C
Chaiyatorn Srichareon Bualuang Securities
  Tel. (02) 231-3777 ext 2408
  Email. chaiyatorn@bualuang.co.th
Chatree Srismaicharoen Ayudhya Securities Public Company Limited
  Tel. (02) 659-7000 Ext 5008
  Email. Chatree@ays.co.th
Chutima Woramontri Thanachart Securities
  Tel. (66) 2617 4960
  Email. chutima.wor@thanachartsec.co.th

D
Danai Tunyaphisitchai Phillip Securities (Thailand) Plc
  Tel. (02)6351700 Ext. 481
  Email. danait@phillip.co.th

K
Kongsawat Mongkolpornudom United Securities Plc
  Tel. 02-207-0038 ext.512
  Email. kongsawatmo@unitedsec.com

N

Narongsak Sonpheuk Far East Secirities Plc
  Tel. 02 648 1128
  Email. narongsak.s@fes.co.th
Nudol Takapong Prudent Siam Securities
  Tel. 02 684 888
  Email. nudol@aira.co.th

P
Pornvilai Santusatharom BT Securities Company Limited
  Tel. 02-657-9000 Ext.3203
  Email. Pornvilai@btsecurities.com
Paisan Tonrudee Merchant Partners Securities Limited
  Tel. 02-2635924
  Email. Paisal@merchant.co.th
Patty Tormaitreejid KGI Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
  Tel. (02) 231.1111 Ext.522
  Email. pattit@kgi.co.th

R
Rasmiman Sermprasert TISCO Securities Plc
  Tel. 662-633-6471
  Email. rasmiman@tisco.co.th
Ronnakrit Sarinwong Adkinson Securities Plc
  Tel. 02-205-7000
  Email. ronnakritsa@asl.co.th
Rungrat Suntornpagasit Seamico Securities
  Tel. 66(02)-695-5130
  Email. Rungrats@seamico.co.th

S
Sirirat Thammasiri Uob Kay Hian Securities
  Tel. 02 - 6598025
  Email. sirirat@uobkayhian.co.th
Sirichai Chalokepunrat Phatra securities Plc
  Tel. (02)-693-2000
Sirianont Srikureja IV Global Securiites
  Tel. 02-6585800#110
  Email. sirianonts@ivglobal.co.th
Satit Buachoo Syrus Securities Public Company Limited
  Tel. 0-2646-9963
Sorapong Jakteerungkul Kasikorn Securities
  Tel. 02-696-0034
  Email. Sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
Surasak Anutasoad Kim Eng Securities (thailans) Pcl.
  Tel. (02) 658-6300
  Email. surasak.a@kimeng.co.th
SSEC Research Team Tel. (02) 627-3100 Ext. 2481-2488

T
Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon Bfit Securitises Plc
  Tel. 02 - 200 - 2082
  Email. Tareetip@bfitsec.com
Tharinee Chabsuwan Finansa Securities Ltd.
  Tel. (02) 660 5078
  Email. tharinee.c@finansa.com
Thanachart Strategy Team Thanachart Securities
  Tel. (02) 617 4900 ext. 5003
  Email. strategy@thanachart.co.th
Therdsak Taweetiratam Asia Plus Securities Pcl.
  Email. therdsak@asiaplus.co.th

V
Vatcharut Vacharawongsith Sicco Securities Pcl.
  Tel. 0-2627-3100 Ext. 2483
  Email. vatcharut.va@ssec-online.com

W
Wilasinee Boonmasungsong Globlex Securities
  Tel. 02-672-5937
  Email. wilasinee@globlexsecurities.com